top of page

Fair Play - Dance into May!


Witches are dancing in circles around their dreams and hope.

Enriched by their passion, fulfilled with sparkling goods.

Shimmering gemstones spring like mushrooms out of the depth of the awareness of:

"Emerald City". Such a picture is running through my mind, when I close my eyes

and think about the upcoming Fair Play round.

Maybe a reason, to come along and try out, which story would carry you away?

If not, I definitely can say, that each release, who's awaiting you from May 1st - 27th

was able to make my eyes sparkle again. :)

As always, each exclusive sale will donate at the end of the month 10% - 50%

to: Relay For Life Of Second Life & Team Fox For Parkinsons Research.

"Emerald City" Fantasy & Gothic Charity Event with the great "Jewel Gacha Hunt" http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hubunny/93/92/31 I hope you will enjoy our sparkling goods!

Your's Kaleidos

bottom of page